Recensioni

        Recensioni dal sito Airbnb.it

 https://www.airbnb.it/rooms/888645


De advertentiebeschrijving klopte precies. We dachten dat het kleiner zou zijn dat het op de foto’s leek, maar het was juist ruimer. Alles werkte en was schoon. De voorzieningen in de buurt waren uitstekend: bakkertje, supermarktje, restaurantjes, bushalte, iets verder Metro halte. De verhuurder gaf van te voren aan hoe we er konden komen, en dat ze op ons zou wachten in het appartement. Eenmaal aangekomen gaf ze advies waar we dichtbij lekker en snel konden eten. Bij uitchecken bracht ze zelfs een kleine attentie voor ons mee.

Novembre 2015

A Gianna foi desde o início muito prestável e disponível, ajudou-nos a marcar o transfer de e para o aeroporto e sempre com muita paciência para com as nossas dúvidas. Na chegada já estava no apartamento, foi rápida e prática a explicar tudo. Muito simpática.

Novembre 2015
Utile

Gianna’s apartment was perfect for our week stay in Rome. It’s situated in a nice neighborhood with restaurants, supermarkets and gelato and it’s a walk away from the Vatican. The metro and buses are also close to the apartment, so we could see the entire Rome without too much effort. The apartment is clean, quiet and has all the amenities someone will need on their vacation. Gianna was a lovely host, she helped us with our off hours arrival, answered all our questions and even had some pastries waiting for us in the apartment.

Ottobre 2015

Quel plaisir de visiter Rome pour la 1ère fois dans des conditions des plus agréables. A commencer par l’habitation de Gianna Maria qui est vraiment conforme au descriptif. Idéalement situé dans Rome vous n’aurez que quelques pas à faire pour tout découvrir grâce aux arrêts de bus ou de métro à proximité. Vous voulez diner pas trop loin de l’appartement ? Pas de problème il existe de très bonnes adresses de cuisines romaines ou siciliennes tout prêt du logement. En rupture de bouteilles d’eau ou de lait ? Aucun souci, vous disposez au pied de l’habitation de petites surfaces alimentaires qui sont bien utiles pour vous dépanner. De plus Gianna Maria vous apporte bon nombre de précieux conseils. Bref un séjour très apprécié et appréciable. Merci Gianna pour votre gentillesse, votre hospitalité et votre excellente connaissance de la langue française.

Ottobre 2015


Nous avons été accueillies de façon très sympathique par GIANNA dont la personnalité correspondait exactement à l idée que nous nous étions faites d elle suite à nos très nombreux contacts par mails. Gianna a une qualité de réponse et une rapidité surprenante et ce avant comme pendant notre séjour toujours joignable et elle répond très rapidement sur toutes les questions ou problèmes que vous pouvez rencontrer, très disponible on dirait qu’ on l ‘a dérange jamais. Appartement très propre ,très fonctionnel, avec tous les produits de 1eres néccessitè. Le logement correspondait en tous points à l annonce : cuisine très bien équipée, jolie salle de bain avec serviettes de qualités et en nombre suffisant , chambre et salon très confortables. De plus appartement bien situé proche du Vatican , calme, avec commerces de proximité, une épicerie juste à côté de l immeuble et une superette SISA au bout de la rue ,un restaurant en face et un autre un peu plus loin conseillé par GIANNA super nous y sommes allées très souvent TESSONE. Quand à l’ arrêt de bus le terminal CLODIO au bout de la rue permet de prendre le bus 70 à quelques pas de l appartement et de se rendre place VENEZIA ou là il y a de très nombreuses connections de bus et le métro de toutes façons comment visiter la plus belle capitale du monde sans marcher? Et ne pas oublier le service de taxi proposé par Gianna(pour un prix très raisonnable et connu à l avance pas de surprise) qui s occupe de tout. Gianna avait réservé pour nous à l avance l aller -retour en taxi de l aéroport à l appartement et vis versa par rapport à nos heures d arrivée et de départ .Super quand vous ne parlait pas la langue et êtes fatiguées du voyage. Ceci est un service proposé très appréciable. Et durant le séjour nous nous sommes aperçues que pour le retour on avait vu trop juste pour le départ de l appart et bien j ai contacté Gianna qui comme d habitude a géré et réglé le problème, le taxi était super à l heure à l appartement pour notre départ pour l aéroport. Tous ces points très positifs ont contribué à nous faire passer un excellent séjour. Je recommande vivement cet appartement et bien entendu remercie Gianna pour tout, si je devais revenir j irai à la même adresse . L appartement très bien situé et est en tous points conformes à l annonce.

Ottobre 2015
 Marzo 2015


Très bon séjour dans cet appartement. Gianna nous a fourni tous les renseignements nécessaires pour visiter Rome

 Agosto 2015

Alessandra

Gennaio 2015

Gaby


Adam

Gianna’s place was wonderful in a very quiet neighborhood with the exception of some bords that made strange noises in the middle of the night. I would definitely stay here again and recommend to friends and family to stay here. The restaurant across the street is very good and the waiters were very nice and explained all of the specials for the evening. If you don’t want to walk the 10-15 mins/save your energy for exploring the city and have a multi-day metro pass, take the 32 bus south on Viale Angelico towards the Ottavian metro station.

Giugno 2014

Ginamaria
We had a great holiday! We were travelling with our 1yr old and this was our experience:
1) Gianna Maria arranged for us transport to/from airport. Cheaper than taxi, and in a new large van. When driver was late, she helped us get it fixed right away.
2) Apartment is very large (for Europe standards), nicely decorated, impeccable and with everything you may need (for example, there is a coffee maker, toaster, pasta pan, cups, glasses, wine glass, cleaning utensils, dishwasher, umbrella, washing machine, detergent, shampoo, shower gel… and the list goes on!)
3) Gianna Maria left some food and water for us, which was great because we arrived late night
4) She provided a pack and play for our son, again it was impeccable and in great condition
5) The location is good. There is a supermarket, coffee shop and pharmacy within 3 blocks. There is a bus stop too about 2 blocks, and 15min walk to Otaviano Metro.

Giugno 2014

Choi
Chic and cozy apartment! We can feel the careful concerns of the host every single item of the house. It has plenty of space and storage. The kitchen was comfortable enough to cook for ourselves every morning. The choice of books and magazines, the scented candles and light… everything was more than we expected! We walked to Vatican city and Stadio olimpico(to watch a AS Roma football match), it took us about 20 mins and coming back and find our apartment again was very simple and easy. Thank Gianna so much for everything(including pick up service and kind response), we had a great time at your place! Definitely recommandable place and host:)

Maggio 2014

   Stephen

  • We really enjoyed our stay. Gianna was very helpful in organizing taxis and arranging to meet when we had very late checkin. The apartment is close to the Vatican and the metro is easy to walk to. Overall a very good experience!

    Aprile 2014

  • Gianna María es una anfitriona estupenda. Amable y (email hidden)o poder. La casa está en perfecto estado, muy cuidada y limpia. Y la ubicación es perfecta. Estamos muy contentos con nuestra estancia.
    Marzo 2014
  • Mirabello is a very nice place. Everything is arranged so thoughtfully! Superclean, well equipped and location is perfect. Nice restaurants in the closest area. Gianna Maria – is great host 🙂 provided us with plenty useful information, helped with transport issues, always responding 🙂 Thank you a lot Gianna Maria!
    Febbraio 2014
  • The apartment is beautiful and spacious, everything neded for a great stay is provided! Thanks for your hospitality Gianna Maria!
     Ottobre 2013
  • Perfecto. Muy bonito. Vamos a volver. Se agradece mucho si hay agua, pan, aceite y un poco más para sobrevivir cuando llegas cansado y tarde… Un saludo
    Settembre 2013
  • Great location near the Vatican. Beautiful apartment! Rome was AMAZING, although it was so hot in July!
    Agosto 2013
  • Casa molto bella, nuova, pulitissima e in una zona ottima. C’è un capolinea degli autobus a due passi, che personalmente preferisco alla metropolitana! Gianna Maria è stata molto gentile e disponibile. Quando ricapiteremo a Roma sicuramente torneremo!
     Luglio 2013
  • Back home after staying with the grandchildren for ten more days, I shall do a timely review of our stay in Gianna’s place – four adults and two todlers, 5 and 3 years old. It was very pleasant week. Gianna is a nice person and his apartment is beatiful, clear, well ventilated and fully furnished, it has everything you will need when in Rome. Gianna even bougth a crib for our youngest grandchild, Sarah, 3 years old. The apartment is very close to Clodio bus station – 200 m, where you can take the 89 bus to go to Villa Borghese, or the 23 (or 27, not shure; (website hidden) Atac – Rome public transportation system – to know about the lines and timetables) to reach Trastevere. The 32 bus line, that you get at Av. Angelico, will take you to Piazza Ressurgimento, just by the walls of the Vaticano and Piazza S. Pedro. This very same 32 line will take you to the Otaviano metro station, just one or two stops down the avenue. If you like walking for a closer sightseeing, you won’t be that far from the touristic places. We did this a couple of times even with the kids, carrying then on strollers. I definitely recommend Gianna’s apartment as your vacation place in Rome. As an additional remark, I’ll tell you that if you leave the ap to the right and make two left corners, close to the tabaccaria on the second corner there is a VERY nice ostaria and pizzeria, a typical neighborhood restaurant. The house wine is good and the massa and pizzas are superb. We have been there four times for dinner, after arriving at home at 9 – 10 pm. The only drawback with this restaurant was that we couldn’t reserve the best table, close to the entrance and with views for the avenue and the saloom at the same time. It was locked for a middle aged couple who shared it with friends every night we have been there.
     Luglio 2013
  • Mirabello is perfectly stylish and clean and very close to market, metro, bus station and restaurants. Gianna Maria is a great and so sweet host. when we return to Rome, it is sure that we’ ll be back to it! it was a great experience to stay at Mirabello and meet Gianna Maria.
     Luglio 2013
  • Beautifully done flat. very clean and chic. Very central and close to the metro. Had restaurants and shopping close by as well. We were given toiletries, towels, breakfast. Gianna and Lorenzo were very helpful and kind. We had a wonderful stay.
    Luglio 2013
  • The apartment was really nice & cosy, very clean, well situated, well equiped. Gianna Maria is a very nice and hospitable women. She even provided us with coffee, tea, biscuits, marmelade, sparkling water, spaghetti,…. The reservation went very smoothly, well organised,… In one word: everything was perfect!! I certainly recommend this apartment to everyone visiting Rome!!!
    Giugno 2013

                       Ramona
    • Loved it!!! Perfect location. Comfortable apartment with all the conveniences of home. Gianna Maria reliable and thoughtful. Short walk to vatican and vatican museum. Short walk to metro. Safe neighborhood with tree lined streets. There’s an amazing subterranean bakery en route to the metro. I will suggest her place to anyo e I know asking for a recommendation in Rome.
      Giugno 2013
    • what a beautifull appartment, better and bigger then foto’s in a nice surrounding nearby the centre of Rome with a very friendly host. it was a great plessure to stay. super!!
      Giugno 2013
    • Gianna was amazing! The flat was better then we imagined from the photos. Super clean and new! It was very spacious and a great size. She even had extras available for us. I.e. pasta, sauce, bottled water, bread, jam, etc. available for us upon arrival. It was sweet as we got in late and it helped simplify dinner at arrival. Although the flat is not in Center Rome it was in good walking distance to the Metro and easy/quick to get around from to all the famous attractions. Definitely a recommendation and a must accommodation for any of our friends! By the way if you plan on visiting the Colosseum and Forum, I highly recommend getting the Roma Pass which you can purchase at the local Metro to the flat, Ottaviano. The pass is valid on the city’s public transport, Metro and buses, you also get in front of long lines at the Colessium. There was a line 200 meters long and we went beside it, left side, and got in with the snap of a finger. It was so helpful given we went with our twin girls. Enjoy and have a blast…the flat is AWESOME!!
      Giugno 2013
    • Great, huge, beautiful appartment.Cleanliness is perfect. Needs of the guess covered, Gianna is un excelent hostess always avalible with a smile.5 minutes walking to (email hidden)ce area and close to the metro station. If you are looking for an appartment in Rome, THiS is the one no doubt. Fabuloso apartamento, grande y hermoso.1000 puntos en limpieza y detalles para el huésped.Gianna responde inmediatamente ante cualquier necesidad, con mucha amabilidad.5 minutos caminando al Vaticano, óptima referencia para no perderse.Lindo barrio, cerca de todo. Volveremos Sin dudarlo!
      Maggio 2013
    • – very nice cleanly location – good appartment – nice stay recommend —> of course !!! GRAZIE MRS. GIACCHETTA
      Maggio 2013
    • Gianna Maria’s apartment is amazing. Location was perfect for our stay in Rome and the apartment was fantastic. Very spacious, nicely decorated and clean. I would definitely stay here again! Gianna Maria was wonderful host and very helpful during our stay. She had water and a few other items there for when we arrived. Thank you Gianna Maria for our stay in Rome.
      Maggio 2013
    • Accueil très agréable de la part de Gianna Maria Giacchetta et appartement idoine pour la “dolce vita”. Tout est parfaitement agencé pour un séjour emprunt de confort, de délicatesse et de tranquillité. Je n’ai pas pour habitude de laisser des commentaires, mais là, ça méritait un éloge ! Bravissimo /-)
      Maggio 2013
    • Hi Gianna! Just wanted to let you know that we just arrived back in singapore after 2weeks of european bliss! We would like to thank you for your wonderful apartment and everything that you have done for us. It has totally exceeded our expectations!! The location and apartment was (website hidden) was really huge and clean. Gianna was a very accommodating host and polite. She even waited for us when our flight got delayed. We totally recommend Mirabello! Its convenient and located very near to the Vatican! I highly reccomend this apartment. Maggio 2013
    • Mirabello apartment was great. Very clean,comfortable,tastefully decorated and conveniently located. We enjoyed staying there very much. The host Gianna Maria is a very nice person, very helpful and accomodating. I highly reccomend this apartment.
      Aprile 2013
    • Realy nice flat! In life it is better than in the photo). It’s closed to public transport stops (bus, metro). It’s located in a good area. There is everything you need for comfortable staying. Gianna is very kind and polite hostess. Our children were presented with gifts:). As we arrived late in the evening on Sunday there were some food, water, juice. We enjoyed our staying in Rome. Thanks, Gianna and your son!
      Marzo 2013
    • Max

      What a nice appartement and perfect location! The appartement is really huge, with a long corridor and exactly as described. It was all very clean and tidy, the whole appartement feels like new (it has just opened Jan 2013). Gianna Maria is a really nice and polite host and gave us a warm welcome when we arrived there. The kitchen is fully equipped and she even supplied us with some basics like coffee, water and bread. The location is very central and just a short 5 min walk from the Ottaviano/San Pietro metro, or you take the bus, which is running just 1 min from the appartement (but we didn’t really get the bus system there in rome 😉 ). We can strongly recommend Mirabello!
      Marzo 2013
      Recensioni dal sito Homelidays.it

      http://www.homelidays.it/casa-vacanze/p6590951#AnchorDispo

      Recommended

      • 4 su 5

      Big and very well equipped apartment, totally in line with the description and pictures. Furthermore, the apartment was really clean and cosy.

      15 min walking distance from the subway with supermarkets very close (5 min walk).

      Worth mentioning also that the owner was very kind and even took care of arranging the way back to the airport at a good price !

      Certainly recommended !

      • recensione inoltrata: 21-ott-2014
      • Data soggiorno: set 2014
      • Fonte: Homelidays, da HomeAway

      casa perfetta per una vacanza

      • 5 su 5

      Appartamento spazioso, curato e pulitissimo nel tranquillo quartiere Prati ( a pochi metri c’è Piazzale Clodio dove si trovano diversi capolinea di bus) La casa è dotata di tutti gli accessori – estintore compreso – e gli elettrodomestici utili per una vacanza. La proprietaria è gentile e premurosa, all’arrivo abbiamo trovato in cucina alcuni prodotti di prima necessità: acqua, olio, sale, pasta…La lavanderia fornita di svariati prodotti, come il bagno, la libreria di molti libri, riviste e guide della città.
      Sul balcone alcune piantine hanno attutito la nostalgia del mio terrazzo fiorito.
      Insomma una casa deliziosa per una vacanza, ma anche per viverci sempre.
      Consigliatissimo.
      • recensione inoltrata: 22-set-2014
      • Data soggiorno: set 2014
      • Fonte: Homelidays, da HomeAway

      Appartement très agréable !

      • 5 su 5

      Belle décoration pour cet appartement bien équipé et confortable; Quartier calme à proximité du Vatican, bien desservi par bus et métro et avec des commerces de proximité. Un endroit agréable pour se reposer de journées de visites romaines !
      • recensione inoltrata: 25-ago-2014
      • Data soggiorno: ago 2014
      • Fonte: Homelidays, da HomeAway

      Casa Mirabello

      • 5 su 5

      Ho soggiornato in questo bell’appartamento per quasi un mese e non avrei mai voluto lasciarlo!

      E’ grande e comodo e mio figlio, che ha soggiornato anche lui qui per qualche giorno, lo ha giudicato molto “trendy”.

      La padrona di casa è amabile e disponibile .

      La posizione è comoda, il quartiere elegante.

      Ci sono negozi e ristoranti sotto casa.

      San Pietro si raggiunge a piedi in un quarto d’ora ma c’è anche un autobus che porta al Vaticano in pochi minuti.

      E’ anche ben collegato con tutto il Centro Storico.

      • recensione inoltrata: 4-giu-2014
      • Data soggiorno: mar 2014
      • Fonte: Homelidays, da HomeAway

      Séjour idéal à Rome

      • 5 su 5

      Nos parents ont passé un séjour extraordinaire à Rome! Gianna Maria leur a réservé un très bon accueil et a facilité bon nombre de démarches pour la visite de la ville et des musées. Merci pour les bons conseils et merci pour son aide.
      • recensione inoltrata: 2-giu-2014
      • Data soggiorno: mag 2014
      • Fonte: Homelidays, da HomeAway
      Francesca M.
      • 5 su 5

      L’alloggio di via Mirabello in cui abbiamo soggiornato ha piacevolmente soddisfatto le nostre aspettative. È comodo come posizione logistica per visitare la città e in zona molto tranquilla per viverci, puliza perfettta, ben attrezzato e arredato con gusto. Non ultimo, anzi, prima dell’appartamento, c’è la cordialità e la simpatia della proprietaria. Speriamo di tornare presto.
      • recensione inoltrata: 8-mar-2013
      • Data soggiorno: feb 2013
      • Fonte: Homelidays, da HomeAway
Annunci